1.Trierer-Töpfermarkt     19. + 20. September 2020

 

Die Teilnehmer 2020
Keramikwerkstatt Adam
Christine Adam
96049 Bamberg www.Keramikadam.de


Ute Andre-Engelhardt
77743 Neuried www.Uraku.de
Beisswenger  Keramik
Erik Beisswenger
72477 Schwenningen www.ErikBeisswenger.de
Keramikwerkstatt Böhmer
Charlotte & Sigerd Böhmer
56203 Höhr-Grenzhausen www.Keramik-Stadt.de
Keramikwerkstatt Büchel
Ralf  Büschel
36341 Lauterbach KeramikBuechel@Arcor.de
   Töpferei      Cullmann
Thorsten Cullmann
55767 Nockenthal www.Katzentassen.de


Stefan Diekmann
63303 Dreieich www.StefanDiekmannKeramik.de
       Töpferei          Dietz
Veronika Dietz
53639 Königswinter www.Toepferei-Dietz.de


Hildegard Dill-Franke
67657 Kaiserslautern Dill-Franke@Posteo.de


Sibylle George
99310 Arnstadt www.Sibylle-Traub-Keramik.com
Keramikwerkstatt Giessmann
Gert Giessmann
79199 Kirchzarten www.Keramikwerkstatt-Giessmann.de
Keramikerkstaette.de
Mathias Graebner
83253 Rimsting www.Keramikwerkstaette.de


Johannes Gutsche
89415 Lauingen JoGutsche@Mail.de
Keramikschmiede
Michael Hass
75223 Niefern-Öschelbrunn keramikschmiede-hass@online.de
Porzellanatelier
Jürgen Havekost
01824 Rosenthal-Bielatal www.juergen-havekost.de
Keramikwerkstatt
   Klaus    Heigl
80339 München heigl-keramik-münchen.de
              Töpferei             Auf der Heide
Ingrid Jung
55595 Münchwald www.jung-t.com
      Töpferei       Junker
Katja  Junker
66606 St.Wendel www.Toepferei-Junker.de
Keramikwerkstatt
Nora Kiesewetter
96126 Maroldsweisach 09532 1239
Cerareptilia
Werner  Klas
56206 Hilgert www.Cerareptilia.de
Keramikwerkstatt Krämer
Ingrid Krämer
66453 Gersheim Motiundgake@Gmail.com


 Elke    Krause
48653 Coesfeld-Lette Krause-Keramik@gmx.net
Keramikwerkstatt Kretzschmar
Jürgen Kretzschmar
72660 Beuren www.jokamik.de
Töpferei Kubicek-Rossenbach
Elke Kubicek-Rossenbach
56753 Pillig Wulff.Werner@t-Online.de
Keramikatelier Löffler
Katja  Löffler
86150 Augsburg www.Katja-Loeffler.de
Keramikatelier Lutz-Cirino
Barbara Lutz-Cirino
63571 Gelnhausen www.keramik-lutz-cirino.de
Keramikpilze    Müller
Thomas Müller
65549 Limburg www.Keramik-Pilze.de
Maarpottery
Kerstin Nawrocki
54292 Trier www.Maarpottery.de
Keramikwerkstatt Necker
Gideon Necker
56203 Höhr-Grenzhausen Gideon.Necker@gmx.de


Claudia Neeb
56348 Dörscheid www.Claudia-Neeb-Keramik.de
Raku-Art
Andreas Neubert
67466 Neidenfels www.Wild-auf-Wohnen.de
Keramikwerkstatt
Claudia Nitsch
61203 Reichelfels www.Keramikwerkstatt-Nitsch.de


Andrea Peckedraht
59075 Hamm www.gebrannte-Erde.de
Berghoferkeramik
Holger  Piske
44269 Dortmund www.Holger-Piske.de


Rebecca Pucher
46325 Borken Pucher.Rebecca@web.de
Keramik
Christel Schäfer-Pieper
27726 Worpswede www.schaefer-pieper.de
Keramikwerkstatt
Ulrich Scheel
72070 Tübingen www.keramikwerkstatt-scheel.de
          Studio            Sebes
 Sonja   Sebes
56239 St.Goar www.Studio-Sebes.com
       Taubert         Keramik
Peter Taubert
52134 Herzogenrath www.Taubert-Keramik.com
     Töpferei       Treiber
Jörg   Treiber
77955 Ettenheim www.Toepferei-Treiber.de
        Töpferei         Verschl
Ines   Verschl
79312 Emmendingen www.Ines-Verschl-Keramik.de